Will Smith, Pedro Almodovar, Jessica Chastain and more – Orange County Register

President of the Jury Pedro Almodovar, and jury members Will Smith, Jessica Chastain, Fan Bingbing, Agnes Jaoui, Maren Ade, Park Chan-wook, Gabriel Yared, and Paolo Sorrentino during the photo call and press conference at the 70th international film festival, Cannes, southern France, Wednesday, May 17, 2017. Check back for more Cannes 2017 photos

Read the full article from the Source…

Back to Top